Zone B Youth Movement For Ortom 2023 Appoints Dr. Frank Kyungun As CPC Chairman Of The Inauguration Committee.

This is to inform members of Zone B Youth Movement for Ortom 2023 and the general public that the exco sat yesterday been 21/06/2021 and resolve that Dr. Frank Kyungun should be the Chairman Central Planning Committee for the official Inauguration of ZYMO Exco , Patrons and Patroness.
A statement by the state Chairman Comr Isaac Mtom discloses that the inauguration shall hold 13th of August 2021 in Makudi.
The statement further announces the confirmation of that Dr. Frank Ikyungun, Executive Secretary Teaching Service Board ( TSB) as CPC Chairman.
The inauguration shall have all 11 Local Government excos from the seven (7) Local government comprising Gboko, Tarka, Buruku, Guma, Gwer-east and Makurdi in attendance.
Dr. Ikyugun is a grass root mobilzer and shaker of the youth.

Announcer: Michael Shawon
Director media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: